In Zendesk, as an agent I will upvote and un-upvote the same post 10 times.
In the User list profile when looking at the upvotes I can see “Upvoted a post” 10 times, and it doesn’t show which post.
So I might believe the user upvoted 10 different posts, but in reality he upvoted 10 times the same post. This leads to confusion and the information displayed is kind of wrong. It’s not a bug per say, but consider this as a “feature bug” or misconception.

