Skip to main content

Ability to unpublish a changelog entry

I cannot unpublish a changelog item. Seems like I can only delete and recreate it.
What part of Outbound?
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Markus Palm changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Feb 4, 2025

    Pinned

    Hey, this is actually now possible thanks to an update we made where you can hide the changelog from your widgets and public page.

    This can also be used to ‘draft’ a published changelog, so it you don’t have to delete it.

    Just uncheck this option: