Skip to main content

Add team member roles to restrict team members from the settings page

We have a team that is going to use Featurebase, but not every person of that team should be able to change settings.

I have a team member that is only going to moderate posts, but at this point he can view and change all the settings we made.

I tried to fix it by adding him as a user, but then the person does not have the dashboard and the verified icon. So other users will not see him as a moderator.

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.