Changelog Version History
Please add a version history of the auto saves for change-logs. Very frequently we have multiple team members adding to a changelog, and when it saves on one device it can completely wipe out everything that was added to the changelog by another team member. This is by far the most extremely frustrating thing with Featurebase and makes us not even trust using the editor. If we had a version history like in the help articles we could at least revert back and salvage changes that were overwritten.
Realtime doc collaboration like Google Docs would also solve this, but for now just a simple auto save version history so we can recover changes is all that’s needed.
- Post type
- 💡 New feature
- What part of Outbound?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.