Skip to main content

Collaborative Changelog Editing with Conflict Resolution

Users need the ability for multiple admin users to simultaneously edit the same changelog without content being overwritten by the auto-save feature. The expected behavior is similar to Google Docs, with real-time collaboration or at least a robust mechanism to prevent accidental overwriting and resolve conflicts when multiple users are working on the same changelog draft.
Post type
💡 New feature
What part of Outbound?

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.