Continue previous intention after authentication
When a new user tries to submit feedback, he/she has to authenticate. After authenticating the previous action (for example: click on "Create a new submission") should not be done again, but be done automatically.
Status: Completed
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.