Skip to main content

Disable end-user mentioning when 'anonymize user data' is enabled to avoid leaking personal information

Enabling anonymize user data does not make mentions anonymous and exposes user’s names there publicly.

While end-users themselves can’t mention other users, when admins do, it can reveal end-user info.

Post type
68097ad297a301c207158357
What part?
Feedback portal
Status: ASAP

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.