Hide some details when editing a feature request
Sometimes our clients share their business or personal details.
I think it would be nice to hide it instead of editing and deleting it directly. (Like blurring the text)
Same happens with the images that they share, sometimes it would be nice to blur some data on the picture that they upload.
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.