Skip to main content

Lock post editing based on status

I want to be able to automatically disable or lock a post so that the original author can no longer edit the title or content once the post reaches a certain status (e.g. moving from 'In Review' to 'Planned'). This is important to ensure that the request doesn't change after the team has already committed to it.
Post type
💡 New feature
What part?
Dashboard

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.