Merging confirmation message sometimes refers to previously merged post
I merge post A → B
I see a confirmation message ‘This post was merged into B’
I merge post C → D
I see a confirmation message ‘This post was merged into B’
This was worrying at first, but only the message is wrong. Post C was indeed merged into post D.
- Post type
- 68097ad297a301c207158357
- What part?
- Dashboard
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.