User setting to disable access and assign to inactive segment
A user setting to disable access to the Featurebase system directly from a user's profile. This setting should automatically create or add the customer-user to an 'inactive' segment when toggled, preventing them from accessing feedback boards, roadmaps, changelogs, help articles, and surveys.
- Post type
- 💡 New feature
- What part?
- Dashboard
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.