Skip to main content

View-only end-user role without voting permissions

Currently, Featurebase allows you to configure boards as "read-only" to prevent end-users from posting new content. However, even with this setting, users can still vote and comment on existing posts. While you can disable anonymous upvoting, there isn't a specific "view-only" permission for invited end-users that explicitly prevents them from voting while still allowing them to view content.
Post type
💡 New feature

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.