Skip to main content

[Zendesk] Setting to disable automatic user sync

Setting for Zendesk integration that allows to turn off automatically syncing users, as in some situations this is providing negative impact.

Post type
💡 New feature

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.