Skip to main content

Assigning messages shows 'NAME replied to chat'

  • when assigning conversations to teammates, it queues a notification with a misleading message “NAME replied to a conversation”

  • While it should be “NAME assigned a conversation to you”

Post type
68097ad297a301c207158357
What part of Help Desk?
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bruno H changed status to Completed
    Team•

    May 8, 2025

    Pinned

    Yeah, this wording should be fixed with the latest update! If you still notice any weird notifications, just let me know.