Skip to main content

Auto-close abondoned Workflow conversations setting

There should be an option in the Settings to enable auto-closing abandoned workflow conversations when customers stop interacting with workflow buttons within your specified timeframe.

Post type
💡 New feature
What part of Help Desk?
Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1