[Closing Chat] Option to Close chat in 10 or 30 minutes if no response
Option to select “Close in 10 minutes if no response“.
This will Close the Chat within a reasonable timeframe if the customer has already found their solution and maybe forgot the chat.
Would be a less intruding alternative to asking user for additional validation that the provided solution has been sufficient.

- Post type
- 💡 New feature
- What part of Help Desk?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.