Skip to main content

Keep selected language selected

While translating articles and collections, when going back to the overview of the Help Center the language will switch back to the default language (in my case English). It would be helpful if the language where I was working in stays selected until updated by myself.

Post type
✨ Other

Log in to comment and vote

No comments yet

Be the first to share your thoughts.