Skip to main content

Option to disable all automatic receipt/confirmation messages

I want to be able to disable all automatic responses to customers, including the default receipt confirmation message ("confirming to the customer that we have received a message and will get back to them as soon as possible"). As a founder who is super responsive, I want direct communication without any automated noise or "receipt" emails that I cannot currently turn off in the dashboard.

Post type
💡 New feature
2 comments

Log in to comment and vote

Comments2

  • Sina Azizi

    •

    Sep 28

    This is a hostile business practice. You are not letting me change the default message of a very very basic feature and not letting me turn it off... unless i pay 2x the cost. 

  • Brandon Folk

    •

    Feb 18

    The platform is not good if you are not able to delete or change the automated responses when the client reach out for first time. makes no sense. please fix now.