Removed upvotes still appear in User Requests section
When an admin manually removes a user from a Post's upvoters list, the upvote continues to appear in that user's "User Requests" section in inbox conversation.
The upvote should be removed from User Requests as well, when they’re removed from the posts upvoters list.
Expected:
Removing an upvoter from a post should also remove the corresponding refernce from the User Requests.
Actual:
The upvote is removed from the Posts upvoters list, however User Requests is still showing the reference to given request.
- Post type
- ✨ Other
- What part of Help Desk?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.