Setting to prevent individual conversations from reopening
I am aware of the “Prevent replies after you close a conversation” setting, but it is global. I would like to give folks the option to respond in the existing conversation overall, but to be able to mark a specific conversation or conversations as fully closed. It could prevent specific tickets from continuing to be a jumbled mess if they touch on many different topics.
- Post type
- 💡 New feature
- What part of Help Desk?
Log in to comment and vote
No comments yet
Be the first to share your thoughts.