Handling
Start, assign, snooze, and close conversations with your team.
- Starting a conversation from the InboxSend a new email or chat directly from the Inbox to existing users or leads.
- Assigning conversations to teammates and teamsAssign specific conversations to teammates or teams in the Inbox.
- Loop teammates or teams into conversationsAdd internal notes to conversations and discuss customer questions with teammates before replying.
- Snooze a conversationSet a reminder to follow up with conversations that are on hold by snoozing them.
- Close a conversationClose support conversations once they are resolved.
- Prevent replies after you close a conversation or Customer ticketDecide whether visitors and users can reply to closed conversations and Customer tickets, and for how long.
- Manually qualify leads as you chatKnow who your leads are, and add qualification data about them as you chat.
- Manage conversation & ticket participantsAdd or remove customers from Conversations and linked Customer tickets in the Inbox.